QSLehighValley: Feb. 4, 2016

Our first-ever local podcast hits the internet with The Revere, who come on the show to discuss their latest concept album, “Behold, the Sea Itself!”

Track listing:
REVEL 9 – All I’ve Become
Duke Maroon – The Man Who Laughs
The Band of Rivals – Ghosts of You
The Revere – Behold, the Sea Itself
The Revere – Down at the Water’s End
Meghan Cary – Building This House
John Scargall – Live Out Loud
Whitney Peyton ft. Sounds – It’s All Good

Leave a Reply