The Quinn Spinn: Feb. 22, 2016

Today, we learn all about Audible Hustle with Rod McCoy, who discusses his new EP, “Smoke & Murals.”

Track listing:
REVEL 9 – All I’ve Become (Opening theme)
Whitney Peyton ft. Sounds – It’s All Good
Cee-Rock “The Fury” – Linden Boulez
Rod McCoy ft. Abib Jahleel, No Suh Foster, Truez & Candace K – Souls 4 $ale
Rod McCoy – Conquer the World
Phoenixxx – Burns
MM3 – Standing By the Window
Narrow Plains – I Should’ve Known

Leave a Reply