The Quinn Spinn: Apr. 11, 2016

The Quinn Spinn brings you great music from all over the world every Monday, and this episode is no different! We’ve got a variety of artists lined up across genres. Some tracks are old, some are new, and all are great indie music!

Track listing:
REVEL 9 – All I’ve Become (Opening theme)
Schroeder – Drop
The Mad Sugars – Queen of the Club
Permanent Ability – Hey Now
Ayoinmotion – Dreams
Rawboss ft. Jennie J – Talk to Me
Steve Omari ft. Alan Z – Getting Over
GC – Demonz
Bill Zanni – Dying Grace
Art Block – Angel
Linda Lou – Nashville
Middle City – No More
The Wayside Shakeup – Optimistic

Leave a Reply