The Quinn Spinn: Apr. 25, 2016

This week’s episode of The Quinn Spinn features new and interesting music for your Monday. All but three artists heard on this episode are brand new to Quinn Spinn programming, and none of these songs — aside from the obvious — have been played on one of our shows before.

Track listing:
REVEL 9 – All I’ve Become (Opening theme)
Crying Steel – Steel Defender
Norse Super Band – Seven Knots
Angels or Insects – War Machine
21 Grams – Phoenix
Cold Snap – Carnival
Mayfly – Infidel Castro
Wet Dentist – Community Piano
Alpha Zero Three – My Signal
Piqued Jacks – Reign of Clouds
The Howling Tongues – Vivian
Project Octane – Funktown Groovin’

Leave a Reply