The Quinn Spinn: Musikfest 2016 Preview Edition

Musikfest starts this weekend, and we’re popping in on our summer break to preview the action! Joining us is Ricardo Flores, President of the Greater Lehigh Valley Music Association, who talks to us about the organization’s mission, values, and the Lehigh Valley Music Awards Rock Showcase, sponsored by Lehigh Valley Underground, happening Sunday, Aug. 7 from 8-11 p.m. at Musikfest’s Plaza Tropical stage.

Plus, we play music from artists who you’ll hear at the festival!

Track listing:
The Groove Merchants – John the Savage
Alex Radus – We Can’t Play Like Django
This Way to the Egress – Earworm
Doubting Thoma$ – Slate Clean
Voirvoir – I Wanna
Scott Marshall – Hope on the Cross

Leave a Reply