The Quinn Spinn, Sponsored by The Valley Ledger:

Local singer-songwriter John Hufford joins today’s episode of The Quinn Spinn, sponsored by The Valley Ledger. John tells us about his musical beginnings, how he became a songwriter, and his aspirations in this exclusive interview which also features a pair of live, in-studio performances.

Plus, we have some TRULY Stupid News, Somethin’ Good (and adorable), and plenty of variety in our musical selections!

Track listing:
REVEL 9 – All I’ve Become (Opening theme)
Luis Drayton – Splosh
John Hufford – Borders (live)
John Hufford – Sleep (live)
Shadow TheArchangel – Likes
Rod McCoy – Conquer the World

Selections from Factory Fast Music’s “Hell Haven” compilation:
Ian Kurz – Make You Everything
The Cassini Projekt – Hell Haven
Livebearers – Struggle Cuddle

Autoerotica – Alone
In This Mode – Spellbound Eyes Open
Project Octane – The Jazzman

Leave a Reply