The Quinn Spinn, Sponsored by The Valley Ledger: Feb. 6, 2017

Jon Paul Smith is an unbelievable talent. The Reading-area musician plays, including voice, 19 instruments on his album, “Indeed,” released under his solo project, Jon Smith’s Voyages. Jon joins us on today’s show to talk the album, his live performances, and plans for the future.

We also have a semi-local Stupid News, and a heartwarming story for Somethin’ Good. Plus, so many great tunes that you’re sure to love!

Track listing:
REVEL 9 – All I’ve Become (Opening theme)
Alpha Zero Three – Chills
Super Snake – Leap of Love
Jon Smith’s Voyages – Excuse Me
Jon Smith’s Voyages – Divided Waterfall
Taite – A N**** Like Me
Ronnie Makkalucci – Critical Flow
RedBelt – American Mercy
Joe Fiddle – Anchors
Alan Ibbotson – All The Nightmares
Gilbert Neal – I Had a Girl
Rofo Audio – Inked
Acoustic Kitty Project – ‘Shine

Leave a Reply