The Quinn Spinn: April 10, 2017

Coming off the heels of Lehigh Valley Underground’s official, final lineup announcement for the May-riffic Music Festival, we present a few selections from May-riffic artists on today’s edition of The Quinn Spinn. Plus, we make a left turn into the world of EDM and present other choice tunes.

Thank you to our community partners at The Valley Ledger and Tuk Law Offices for their ongoing support.

Track listing:
REVEL 9 – All I’ve Become (Opening theme)
Autoerotica – Alone
Rofo Audio – Codependent
Alex Mery & The Townsmen – War Horse

Music from the Factory Fast Music ‘Keep On Dancing’ compilation:
SALIO – Keep On Dancing
Hauture – I.R.L.
Divina – I’m Up For It

Haymarket Riot – Tom & Jackie
Michael Meade – One of Those Days
InRegalia – Was It A Dream?

Leave a Reply