REPLAY: The Quinn Spinn with Special Guest Ricardo Flores

On this edition of The Quinn Spinn on WLVU, we welcome Ricardo Flores, President of The Greater Lehigh Valley Music Association, to discuss the upcoming Lehigh Valley Music Awards at SteelStacks on Sunday, March 4.

We preview what’s in store for this year’s ceremony, as well as address frequently asked questions that arise this time of year.

Sponsored by The Valley Ledger and Tuk Law Offices.

Track listing:
REVEL 9 – All I’ve Become (Opening Theme)
Roi and the Secret People – Hungry
Acoustic Kitty Project – Company Store
Scott Marshall – Road Less Traveled
Andorra – Boozehounds
The Wayside Shakeup – Starsign
Marc Ambrosia – One Step Back
Dream City – Wall of Art
January Noon – If I Can
Chelsea Lyn Meyer – Remember
Kill the Broadcast – Spam Folder (Live)

Leave a Reply