The Hook Announces ‘Moonshine & Honey’ Release Date and Track List

In collaboration with Duckhead Records based in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania and New York, New York, The Hook has confirmed a complete track list and official release date of March 12, 2018 for their 15-track, debut album Moonshine & Honey.

Complete track list:
Go Getter
Live It Up
Get My Own
Be Like Johnny
Good Feels
Brand New
Take Control
You Don’t Know What You Do To Me
Moonshine & Honey
Deep Blue
Far At All

Until then updates on pre-ordering your copy will be provided on Facebook and The Hook’s website, plus an exclusive opportunity to attend The Hook’s private, pre-release show.

For album, booking and general inquiries, please contact the band at,, or Facebook and Instagram @readysetgethooked.

Leave a Reply