UMC20: June 11, 2019

In case you missed the announcement on the ol’ socials yesterday, UMC20’s new release day has been moved to Tuesday.

This will make it easier to pace yourself through all of the fantastic, can’t-miss audio content we’ve been releasing these days. Plus, we were always fans of the #NewMusicTuesday concept. So, we’re bringing it back!

And we’re doing so in style, with a healthy smattering of a wide variety of genres. This week’s playlist even takes some unexpected turns. Make sure you’re ready for those!

Track listing
Sonar Lights – The Four Horsemen
Vera Kay – Mary
Christian Lopez – Swim the River
Sam Johnston – Isabelle
Acoustic Kitty Project – Company Store
Spinn – City Country
Taylor Shae – High Stakes Livin’
Elisabeth Beckwitt – Goddess
Talia Stewart – Look Ma No Hands
NyteXing ft. Shiki-TMNS – Soul
Nate Rose – Blame Yaself
Trippy Ja, Cubbage, T-Red, Young Dre – Check on Me
Lost Stars – Enough
ALew – Stars
Weatherworn – Class Clown (Far Too Literal)
Mosey Beat – Fried
Amanda McCarthy – Elephant in the Room
Mo7s – Sheeple Life
Stary – Gold Chains
American Standards – Phantom Limb

Leave a Reply