UMC20: July 2, 2019

Celebrate independence this holiday week with 20 fresh tracks from another explosive array of indie artists.

You’ll see a lot of the tunes you’ve heard around these parts on this week’s playlist, as well as some Daily Spinns and a couple tracks that just seem to fit into their slots quite well. Plus, a handful of these selections are a hint of what is to come here at UMC over the coming weeks.

We’ll leave that open to your interpretation, of course. Interpret it below!

Track listing
Paper Crowns – Are You Listening
Shane Reimer – Late
Brother Dusty – I Didn’t
Mike DeCrosta – Mansions of Love
Tom Pino – Bulletproof
Chris Ross and the North – Dangerous Man
Ava Paige – Prettier Poison
Cameron Floyd – Need You Here
Timothy Myles – Grandma’s Rainbow
Nate Rose – Bad Moves
Lord Goldie ft. Taryn Coccia – When You Ready
Phillip Clyde Bernier – Daddy
A Day Without Love – B.O.Y.S. (Bugs on Your Shoulder)
The Mad Sugars – How She Likes It
Second Player Score – Eye of the Needle
The Other LA – The Connection
Rofo Audio – Maisie
At Best – Words in a Web
Harlow’s Monkeys – Perfect Record
The Wayside Shakeup – Stay Up

Leave a Reply