UMC20: July 16, 2019

As the summer heat rises, we’re proud to bring you another weekly installment of fire from here, there, and anywhere.

We try to bring you everything you could possibly want with each week’s new UMC20 playlist. So, true to form, your major genres are all represented here — from rock, to pop, to hip hop, to country, and back again.

The continuity? They’re all independent, and they’re all waiting to be discovered by you. So, we won’t cause any further delay. Enjoy!

Track listing
Vanity Fear – Kevlar
Second Player Score – The Last Trigger
Alpha Zero Three – Breathin’ (Getting Ready to Run)
Mo7s – Move
Broke Body – Cold Hands
TIOGA – Young Man Now
Rebels of Grundy City – Yeah My Radio
A Day Without Love – Better Times
The Hook – Moonshine & Honey
Lord Goldie – Day By Day
Alew ft. Area XIII and MB – Discovery
Lost Stars – Legacy
Julie Haven – Love and War
J.Antonette – Something I Said
George Ducas – Eastwood
Joseph Gallant – Locomotive
Honey Combs & Combo Slice – On Fire
Sodada – Ultraviolet
Kyoto Kyoto – Gaacher Blitz
Shutterings – Home Alone

Leave a Reply