UMC20: Dec. 3, 2019

UMC50 is forever. But, this week’s edition of UMC20?

It’s only here for a week, and then it’s gone forever.

That’s what makes our weekly volume of 20 fresh, hot tracks special. OK, and then there’s the fact that there’s always plenty of fire to choose from.

This week, you’ll enjoy hip hop, soul, and pop at the beginning, before we give way to some holiday tunes (’tis the season, after all). Then, we have some thoughtful piano ballads, rock it out a bit, and send you all out on a cheery note.

So, dig in, and make sure you follow this one if you haven’t already. Your reward will be new music every week!

Track listing
Illa Noize ft. Daisha McBride and DaChri – Business
Nate Rose – Small Talk
Intellect – Scarface Fitted
M 1 Music ft. Robin Raynelle and Smoketown Knave – Beautiful Noise
Stephcynie – Boom Clap
DaChri – Fallin’ Hard
Berry – You
Katie Colosimo – Wintertime
Raquel Telfer – Santa’s Towns
Jeff Coffey ft. Michael Omartian – I’ll Be Home For Christmas
Brendan James – Through Our Hands
Kara Frazier – Lovesick
Derek Webb – American Flag Umbrella
A.T. Branch – What You Came For
The Simmers – I’ll Take It All
Christine Renner – Let It Rain
Williams – Time
Chelsea Lyn Meyer – California
The It City – All Shine, No Silver
Caley Rose – Worth the Trip

Leave a Reply