UMC20: Fresh Faces, Beautiful Places (Mar. 9, 2021)

With the weather warming up and the days becoming brighter in middle Tennessee, this much is clear: life begins anew, all around us.

This sense of rejuvenation is in the air, and it also makes its presence known on UMC20. We have a lot of first-timers to our weekly playlist this week, and no shortage of wonderful musical flavors and memorable moments from all over the place.

Let’s get to it, shall we?

Track listing
No4h B. – Clock Tower
Olenka – Purple Rose
Kaitlyn Myers – Technicolor
Chey Rose – polyester
Mad Welsley – Working On Me (Remix)
Jon Pattie – Paper Plane
Natasha Blaine – Good Woman
Timothy Myles – Saving Sorrow (Live)
Quinn O’Donnell – Miss Lonely Heart
Josh Tavares – Con Man
Charles Ellsworth – Miami, AZ
Nathan Vincent – Blue Ridge State
King Locomotive – One in a Million
The Blue Trees – Gravedigger
The Long War – Robot Heart
Kettleflower – Goodbye Monkey Parade
jjoey – Keep Close
Cigar Club – …Aliens
Borderline Natives – Best Intentions
Talk Me Off – Counting Digits

Leave a Reply