UMC20: Delivering the Goods (Feb. 21, 2023)

Hold it right there!

Did you know that you can support Underground Music Collective, any time of year? By making a tax-deductible donation to UMC via The Arts & Business Council of Greater Nashville, you ensure that we can keep sharing songs and stories from independent creatives everywhere, for years to come. Click here to get started!

Anyway, onto this week’s UMC20…

Track listing
2Four – Freak This
Lawrence D. – Rendezvous
Billy Lockett – Miss Missing You
She is Jules – Do Therapists?
Chiiild ft. Lucky Daye – Good for Now
Gracie Abrams – where do we go now?
Mike Rogers – Get High
Tyler Graham – If It Were Up to Me
The Hollow Party – Against the Clock
The Mad Sugars – We Want the Night
SpaceCoyote – Coyote
Soup! – Supplies
Jake Simmons – Killing Me Slowly
ARREIS – Vertigo
Earthquake Lights – Off and Away
Andrew Wooten – East of Jupiter
Rutherford Royal – Keep It Between Us
Eric & The Soo – She Dreams in Colours
Travis Feutz – George Jones
Dan Kenworthy – Do With Me What You Please

Leave a Reply