UMC20: Across Genre Lines (May 23, 2023)

Hold it right there!

Did you know that you can support Underground Music Collective, any time of year? By making a tax-deductible donation to UMC via The Arts & Business Council of Greater Nashville, you ensure that we can keep sharing songs and stories from independent creatives everywhere, for years to come. Click here to get started!

Anyway, onto this week’s edition of UMC20

Track listing
Ender Bowen – Tongue in Cheek
Lonely Little Kitsch – Monster
Meg Rilley – Below Average
The Mad Sugars – Hello New Jersey
Spirits Republic – Hydroplane
Kurudj – Snail Anxiety
Birds are Better – Super Highway
Julia Gomez – Destiny’s a Sweetheart
Noelle McFarland – Security Blanket
Tom Webber – Lightning Strike of ‘22
Matt Steinfeld – All That It Knows
Stacey Kelleher – UFO
Rigbie – Chasing the Sky
Andreas Weise – Fight For Love
Avara – if you picked up
DeJuan ‘N’ Only – Kehlani
Frio – Reflections
Foundation Mecca – Tijuana
Donny Apollo ft. Brian Brown – Nsync

Leave a Reply