UMC20: Summer Heat! (June 6, 2023)

Hold it right there!

Did you know that you can support Underground Music Collective, any time of year? By making a tax-deductible donation to UMC via The Arts & Business Council of Greater Nashville, you ensure that we can keep sharing songs and stories from independent creatives everywhere, for years to come. Click here to get started!

Anyway, onto this week’s edition of UMC20…

Track listing
The Mad Sugars – New York Girls
f1oater. – Cardboard
0-Brien – Break.Mp3
Harun Rune – MOSCHINO
Miguel Rivera – Peace
We Are PIGS ft. Crazy Town – FADED
The Racing Pulses – Virtual Reality
Cedrik Rowland – HIGH LOVE
Arkavello – Home Sweet Home
Wuzy Bambussy ft. Kat Harrison – Uncharted
Ryan Bradley – Late Night Lads
Jody Lynn – Summertime Vibe
Carlos Barata – As Far As The Eye/I Can See
Robin Revier – Die Trying
Daniel Corey – Lift Me Up
Emily Hicks – Canned Wine
Michaela Cahill – Only Exception
Brock Davis – Marking Time
Jim Anthony – It’s Not Me It’s You

Leave a Reply