QSLehighValley: May 26, 2016

The Quinn Spinn’s return season is complete with this all-new episode of #QSLehighValley, sponsored by The Valley Ledger. We offer you our heartfelt thanks alongside these local tracks for sticking with us and making this season a success. We’ll keep #BuildingBetter together!

Track listing:
REVEL 9 – All I’ve Become (Opening theme)
This Way to the Egress – This Side of Jordan
Lauren Marsh – Promise
Avi Wisnia – Rabbit Hole
Julius – Sunlit Day
AVYLON – Don’t Look Back
Rofo Audio – Hushed
Duke Maroon – The Man Who Laughs
Autoerotica – Slip Away
Alpha Zero Three – Take Me Over
JingerKroa – Echo
The Wayside Shakeup – Stay Up

Leave a Reply