19th Annual Lehigh Valley Music Awards Performer Lineup Announced

The 19th Annual Lehigh Valley Music Awards take place on Sunday, March 4 inside of the ArtsQuest Center at SteelStacks’ Musikfest Cafe. We’ve already announced that pop-jazz standout Cubbage will join us for the Lehigh Valley Underground Preshow that afternoon.

Now, we know who will perform on the main stage.

This year’s performance lineup includes:
The National Anthem, to be performed by The Bel Canto Children’s Chorus of the Bach Choir of Bethlehem
A duet from bluesman James Supra and rising star Kayla Avitabile
Vintage vocal group The Swing Time Dolls
Local country quintet Crazy Hearts
LVMA-nominated rapper Atown Slim, whose standout album “Competition is Slim II” was recently released
Pop jazz standards from Two Girls and A Sax with Bill Lance
Folk legend Dave Fry and friends
Internationally-touring, Bethlehem-based indie punks Slingshot Dakota
Texas Blues power trio Todd Wolfe Band

Tickets for this year’s Lehigh Valley Music Awards ceremony are available now for $20 at SteelStacks.org. The ceremony starts at 4 p.m., with the Preshow beginning at 3 p.m. in the ArtsQuest Center lobby featuring music from Cubbage and a vendor village, which your organization can be a part of by filling out the form at this link.

Leave a Reply