UMC20: Best of April 2019

We’re about a third of the way through 2019. It’s the last Monday of April, and that means it’s time for the best tracks of the month that was.

These are the tunes you, the listeners, interacted with the most throughout the course of the month. As usual, there’s a little something for everyone here, so you can happily take the next hour-plus listening to all 20 songs and finding your favorites!

Track listing
Evan Cline – Into You
Leah Voysey – Poison
Lost Stars – Once in a Lifetime
Sofia Caterina – Walk Away
Nate Rose – Da Dum
NyteXing and Johnny Five – Back in the Day
Seth Witcher – I’m Sorry
Cubbage – Fear (Of Falling in Love)
The Slow Drag – Assassin
Foxtrot & the Get Down – Too Little, Too Late
Moonroof – Home Alone
Patzy – I Want to Be Your Raincoat
Vera Kay – Pink Roses
Claire Kelly – This Must Be the Place (Naïve Melody)
Evening Darling – Invitations
J.Antonette – Something I Said
Raquel de Souza – King of the Jungle
Stephanie Ryann – Whiskey Regret
The Waymores – Bring You Down
Ralph Pagano – This Guitar


Leave a Reply