UMC20: The Best of February 2023

Hold it right there!

Did you know that you can support Underground Music Collective, any time of year? By making a tax-deductible donation to UMC via The Arts & Business Council of Greater Nashville, you ensure that we can keep sharing songs and stories from independent creatives everywhere, for years to come. Click here to get started!

Anyway, onto the UMC20 Best of February

Track listing
2Four – Freak This
Lawrence D. – Rendezvous
Emory Jaymz – Money Can’t Buy You Love
Seddymac ft. AJ & Malik Jvon – Ropes
Heru Heru – Stop Playing With Us
Donny Apollo – Hometown Hero
Ria Barkr – Morning Would
Mike Rogers – Get High
The Hollow Party – Against the Clock
The Mad Sugars – We Want the Night
Jake Simmons – Killing Me Slowly
ARREIS – Vertigo
Nora Tirrell – Parts of You
Jarrod Dickenson – With Any Luck
Tamara Stewart – Mean Girl
Dave Robertson & The Kiss List – Often Enough
Emily Kidd – Cry Wolf
Em Downs – Ohio
Travis Feutz – George Jones
Ty Warner ft. Olivia Frances – You’re My Tomorrow

Leave a Reply